UNDER CONSTRUCTION / Social Media Follow

Hello, hello!

It has been a while since I have last posted. I have been so busy with work and traveling and dance and teaching, it’s been pretty hectic. I had just gotten back from South America (Peru & Bolivia) for three weeks and I’m leaving next week to go back home to the Philippines! It’s a secret, I probably shouldn’t have posted but my family doesn’t know about my blog yet. I’m suprising my grandma, dad, stepmom, and the rest of the fam! So I am quite excited as it has been five years since my last visit to the motherland.

So, I will try my very best to get as much editing of pictures done, I am waaaaaaaaaayyyyy behind. I have still yet to edit Canada (Toronto, Vancouver, Whistler, Calgary), New Orleans, Las Vegas, New York, Los Angeles. I still have to update Florida (Naples, Fort Meyers, Sanibel & Captiva Island, Fort Lauderdale, Miami) and Brasil! See what I mean?

So for now this blog is under construction. Crossing my fingers, I can get as much as I can done before going to Asia. I have so many updates to do and trips to go on in the next two years! Gotta get all these traveling done before I turn 30! Haha!

SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOW

Social-Media-Icons-1 Social-media-icons-coming-from-phone_small

I am now on BlogLovin’!

Click below to check it out!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I don’t usually post my personal stuff but I’ve come to realize that I have posted most of my travel pictures on my Instagram and Facebook.

Here are my handles:

INSTAGRAM: @_crazeebeautiful

TWITTER: @misz_avril

SNAPCHAT: misz_avril

FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/N.A.Photography10

YOUTUBE: http://www.youtube.com/avrilhernandez

GRAVATAR: en.gravatar.com/xcursionist

I shot a bunch of videos while I was in Salar de Uyuni (Salt Flats) in Bolivia. It’s pretty amazing, can’t wait to edit and share it! But for now, you can check out some old photos on my N&A Photography Facebook page (which also needs to be updated),  & no travel videos yet on YouTube (just some dance vids). Most recent will be Instagram, that I update quite often, so you can check that out, along with my Twitter!

I have also recently come across Air Help, thanks to WOW (check out her website: http://www.worldofwanderlust.com) I got to see a graphic of my flight history for the past 3 years! Pretty cool! Check it out if you’re interested in looking at your flight stats! (www.getairhelp.com)

icons

So either follow, like, and subscribe!

Leave a Reply

