City: Miami

miami

Must see: Ocean Drive, South Beach, Key Biscayne, Brickell, Lincoln Road Mall

Must go: Blue Martini, Bongo’s, Mango’s, Bardot, Redbar

Fave restaurants: Doraku Sushi on Lincoln, Bolivar in South Beach,  La Carreta in Little Havana (Best Cuban restaurant ever!)

lincoln

(Came to this view as I was making a U-turn because I was lost, had to stop and take a pic)

*Sidenote*: I know there are so many places to see and go to in Miami. I’ve gone plenty of times but I haven’t been in almost a year. I never forget where my favorite restaurants are though as I have to go there every time I visit.

keyb

Leave a Reply

